Contributors

Faculty Librarians

Marji MacKenzie, Faculty Librarian Marji MacKenzie
 Faculty Librarian
 Phone: Ext. 2101
 email: mmackenzie@greenriver.edu



Jennier Rohan, Faculty Librarian Jennifer Rohan
 Faculty Librarian
 Phone: Ext. 2102
 email: jrohan@greenriver.edu



Jody Segal, Faculty Librarian Jody Segal
 Faculty Librarian
 Phone: Ext. 2103
 email: jsegal@greenriver.edu



Katie Cunnion
Faculty Librarian
Phone: Ext. 2104
email: kcunnion@greenriver.edu


 Adjunct Librarians

Christina DelliSantecdellisante@greenriver.edu
Adjunct Faculty Librarian
Phone: Ext. 2091
 email: cdellisante@greenriver.edu


 Alyssa Jocson
 Adjunct Faculty Librarian
 Phone: Ext. 2091
 email: majocson@greenriver.edu



 Olga Karimova
 Adjunct Faculty Librarian
 Phone: Ext. 2091
 email: okarimova@greenriver.edu



Philip Whitford, Adjunct Faculty Librarian Philip Whitford
 Adjunct Faculty Librarian
 Phone: Ext. 2091
 email: pwhitford@greenriver.edu



Elizabeth Knight
Adjunct Faculty Librarian
Phone: Ext. 2091
email:eknight@greenriver.edu


No comments:

Post a Comment